Teacher Directory

Teachers are listed in alphabetical order by last name.

Debra Alexander, NCTM
Piano
Mulvane, Kansas
316-304-3400
galexander2@cox.net

coats
Sylvia Coats

Sylvia Coats, NCTM
Piano and Piano Pedagogy
Derby, Kansas
316-788-5807
sylvia.coats@wichita.edu

Mary Devore
Piano and Organ
Derby, Kansas
316-841-5640
jerrymarydevore@cox.net

Celia Goering, NCTM
Piano (NCTM) and Organ
Derby, KS
316-259-5378
celia.goering@wichita.edu

andrea_headshot (1)
Andrea Mendoza

Andrea Mendoza
Piano and Voice
Derby, KS
316-613-1969
andreamendoza313@gmail.com
http://www.bluebirdmusickansas.com/

Carole Nease
Piano
Mulvane, KS
316-640-3553
cnease1493@cox.net

Jill Gray Slayden, NCTM
Piano and Music Education
Derby, KS
316-788-5107
jill.slayden@cox.net

Annetta Smith, NCTM
Piano and Violin
Derby, KS
316-788-7455
franelsmith50@gmail.com

Joyce Unger, NCTM
Piano
Mulvane, KS
316-777-4453
jounger@cox.net

Natalie-web
Natalie Weber

Natalie Weber, NCTM
Piano
Derby, KS
316-207-3134
natalie@nataliespianostudio.com
http://www.nataliespianostudio.com/
https://musicmattersblog.com/

Advertisements
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close